Association of Freedom of Thought and Expression

Blocked Websites’s List

Occasionally by Decree.. Update on the Block of Websites in Egypt

Decision from an Unknown Body: On blocking websites in Egypt

Website Link Website Link
Press and Media
Manzalawy manzalawy.net Thawrah  Today thawrah2day.com
Akhbar Alaalam akhbaralaalam.net Akhbar Alsabah akhbaralsabah.com
Akhbar Turkiya akhbarturkiya.com Alalam TV alalam.ir
Alamat Online alamatonline.com Alarab Newspaper alarab.qa
Alaraby alaraby.co.uk Albedaiah albedaiah.com
Alborsa News alborsanews.com Al-gornal al-gornal.com
Aljazeera aljazeera.com Aljazeera aljazeera.net
Aljisr News aljisr-news.com Alkessa alkessa.com
Almanassa almanassa.com Almesryoon almesryoon.com
Alscene alscene.com Al-sharq al-sharq.com
Al-watan Qatar al-watan.com Aml Alommah amlalommah.net
Ansar Portsaed ansarportsaed.com Arabi21 arabi21.com
Arab Solaa arabsolaa.com Arab Turkey arab-turkey.com
Araby Express News arabyexpressnews.com Ard Masr ardmasr.com
Qantara ar.qantara.de Asayel Group asayelgroup.com
Asrar Arabiya asrararabiya.com Aljazeera Balkans balkans.aljazeera.net
Cairo Portal cairoportal.com Dailynews Egypt dailynewsegypt.com
Daily Sabah dailysabah.com Dakahlia Ikhwan dakahliaikhwan.com
Egypt Daily News egyptdailynews.com Egypt Window egyptwindow.net
Egypt Report egyrep.com Elbadil elbadil.com
Elbehira elbehira.net Elshaab elshaab.org
Elwehda elwehda.com Essada essada.net
Fakar Tany fakartany.com Fekra Post fekrapost.com
Freedome and Justice Gate fj-p.com Gharbia Online gharbiaonline.com
Gulf Times gulf-times.com Harmees harmees.com
Horria Post horriapost.net Huff Post News huffpostarabi.com
Hurriyet DailyNews hurriyetdailynews.com Ida2at ida2at.com
Ikhwan Online ikhwanonline.com Ikhwan Online ikhwanonline.info
Klmty klmty.net Madaad madaad.net
Mada Masr madamasr.com Marsad Press marsadpress.net
Masr11 masr11.com Masral Arabia masralarabia.com
Masr Alekhbaria masralekhbaria.com Masreiat masreiat.com
Masr Mix masrmix.com Moheet moheet.com
Aljazeera Mubasher mubasher.aljazeera.net Noon Post noonpost.org
Qalyubia Gate qalyubiagate.com Qatar TV qtv.qa
Rassd rassd.com Raya raya.com
Saad s4s4s4.com Sasa Post sasapost.com
Shahed News shahednow.com Sharkia Online sharkiaonline.com
Sout Alomma soutalomma.com The Peninsula Qatar thepeninsulaqatar.com
Purk Press turkpress.co Turk Life turk.life
Ultra Sawt ultrasawt.com Uumayya Press umayyapress.com
wamtimes wamtimes.com Waraa Elahdath waraa-elahdath.com
Watan Serb watanserb.com Yanair Gate yanairgate.net
Aljazeera Midan midan.aljazeera.net Korabia korabia.com
Nabd App nabdapp.com Motamem motamemservice.com
Aljazeera Sport sport.aljazeera.net Marsad marsad-egypt.info
Tour News tournews.ar.nf Mekameleen TV mekameleen.tv
Alaraby TV alaraby.tv Aljazeera Doc doc.aljazeera.net
 Cairo 24  cairo24.com  Elsharq TV elsharq.web.tv
Al Akhbar al-akhbar.com The New Khalij thenewkhalij.org
Human Rights Websites
Coalition of Labor Union Women cluw.org Arabic Network for Human Rights Information anhri.net
Egyptian Commission for Rights and Freedoms ec-rf.org human rights watch hrw.org
Arab media Freedom Monitor ikshef.com journalists against torture jatoeg.org
Aljazeera Public Liberties liberties.aljazeera.com Media Ownership Monitor mom-rsf.org
Reporter ohne Grenzen reporter-ohne-grenzen.de Reports Sans Frontiere rsf.org
Sinai Human Rights Organization sinaihr.org Tahrir Institute for Middle East Policy timep.org
Tech Websites
AnonIC anonic.org The Geek Daily thegeekdaily.com
Top 10 Best Vpn top10bestvpn.com Zensur zensur.freerk.com
Bridges Torproject bridges.torproject.org Defence Web defenceweb.co.za
The Invisible Internet Project geti2p.net Free Net Project freenetproject.org
Metrics Tor Project metrics.torproject.org Onionoo Torproject onionoo.torproject.org
Ooni Torproject ooni.torproject.org Psiphon Psiphon.ca
Stem Torproject stem.torproject.org Torproject torproject.org
Trac Torproject trac.torproject.org Whisper Systems whispersystems.org
Counter Exploitatio cexx.org Nyx Torproject nyx.torproject.org
Atlas Torproject atlas.torproject.org
Blogs
Ahmed Gamal Ziada ahmedgamalziada.blogspot.com Atbrownies atbrownies.blogspot.com.eg
Baheyya’s Blog baheyya.blogspot.com Erhasat Blog gamaltaha.wordpress.com
Mohamed Khattab’s Blog khatab38.blogspot.com Manal and Alaa manalaa.net
Publishing Platforms
Al Jazeera Blogs blogs.aljazeera.net Medium medium.com
 Nooun nooun.net
Political Movements
6April Movement 6april.org Hamas hamas.ps
Revolutionary Socialists revsoc.me Tiran and Sanafir Egyptian Islands tiranwsanafir.com
Social Networks
AVAAZ havaaz.org Delicious del.icio.us
VOIP
Skype  skype.com
Wiki
Ikhwan Wiki ikhwanwiki.com Hidden Wiki thehiddenwiki.org
Personal Websites
DR. Mohamed Al Gawady  gwady.net
Sarcastic Websites
Al Ahraam alahraam.com
Religious Websites
Shia Web  shiaweb.org
Armed Groups
Hasam  hasamegypt.com
Intellectual Journals
 Bel Ahmar  bel-ahmar.net
Other
Al Jazeera Media Institute institute.aljazeera.net Al Jazeera Centre for Studies studies.aljazeera.net
Learning Al Jazeera learning.aljazeera.net Wayback Machine web.archive.org
COGITATIO cogitatiopress.com
Torrent
Torrents torrents.me The Pirate Bay thepiratebay.org
VPN
airvpn.org
anonymizer.com
anonymizer.ru
cactusvpn.com
bestvpn.com
betternet.co
blackvpn.com
connectedover.com
connectionvpn.com
disconnect.me
cyberghostvpn.com
droidvpn.com
freevpn.pw
freevpn.us
easy-hide-ip.com
hideipvpn.com
hideman.net
hidemyass.com
hide-my-ip.com
hideme.ru
hidester.com
hotspotshield.com
hoxx.com
hsselite.com
ibvpn.com
idcloak.com
instantunblock.com
ipredator.se
ipvanish.com
itshidden.eu
ivacy.com
jailbreakvpn.com
le-vpn.com
libertyvpn.net
mullvad.net
nordvpn.com
northghost.com
notaproxy.co.uk
nvpn.net
overplay.net
perfect-privacy.com
proxify.com
purevpn.com
unblocksiter.com
relakks.com
rocketvpnapp.com
securevpn.comastrill.com
vpntool.com
spotflux.com
sumrando.com
supervpn.net
surfbouncer.com
surfeasy.com
swissvpn.net
switchvpn.net
tigervpn.com
torguard.net
thevpn.guru
tunnelbear.com
torvpn.com
totalvpn.com
trust.zone
tunnello.com
libertyshield.com
ukproxyserver.co.uk
ultravpn.fr
vpnfacile.net
zpn.im
zenvpn.net
zenmate.com
unotelly.com
vpn4all.com
vpnbook.com
vpn.ht
vpnlux.com
vpnsecure.me
vpntunnel.se
vpnworldwide.com
windscribe.com
wowvpn.net
your-freedom.net
yourprivatevpn.com
zenmate.com
getgom.com
getfoxyproxy.org
hola.org
stealthy.co
anonymox.net
anonymouse.org
tunnelguru.com
ultrasurf.us
ultimate-anonymity.com
anonym.to
ipjetable.net
privateinternetaccess.com
privatevpn.com
بروكسي
11proxy.pw
2016webproxy.cf
22proxy.pw
2fastsurfer.com
345proxy.ml
4everproxy.com
4proxy.de
789proxy.cf
99proxy.com
9proxy.space
accessproxy.science
aceproxy.com
activewebproxy.cf
akproxy.gq
anonymsurfen.com
applepieproxy.xyz
atozproxy.com
awebproxy.com
awmproxy.com
bananaproxy.eu
blewpass.com
bitchop.net
proxybonanza.com
boomproxy.com
bulgariaproxy.net
bypasstool.gq
coolbits.org
cool-proxy.net
dolopo.net
dongtaiwang.com
dontfilter.us
englandproxy.co.uk
fastest-webproxy.com
fastusaproxy.com
fbtunnel.com
fiberproxy.net
filterbypass.me
fishproxy.com
freeeuroproxy.com
freeproxy.asia
free-proxy-list.net
freeproxylists.net
freeproxy.ru
freeproxyserver.co
free-proxyserver.com
freeproxyserver.ovh
free-proxy.xyz
freewebproxyserver.pw
freshfreeproxy.ga
freshfreeproxy.gq
genmirror.com
getoneproxy.cf
gimmeproxy.com
gibiru.com
gowebsite.link
gpass1.com
guardster.com
helloproxy.science
hidebuzz.us
hidenseek.org
hideme.be
hidemebro.com
hiload.in
homeproxy.com
hideoxy.com
invisiblesurf.review
ispunblock.com
justproxy.co.uk
kingsurfproxy.com
kproxy.com
linkmetube.com
listproxysites.com
llowll.net
lopana.com
luminati.io
maddw.com
mainproxy.pw
megaproxy.com
miniprox.com
mousematrix.com
multiproxy.org
my-proxy.com
nanoproxy.de
netherlandsproxyserver.club
newipnow.com
newproxy.ninja
ninjacloak.com
ninjaweb.xyz
odsh.win
ooproxy.pw
orangeproxy.net
otlp.xyz
ourwebproxy.ml
pandashield.com
peacefire.org
pinkproxy.xyz
ploxey.com
popunderfreeproxy.eu
privateproxyswitch.com
potatoproxy.eu
primercato.com
privoxy.org
proproxy.me
proxfree.com
proxhow.com
proxite.eu
premiumproxy.net
httptunnel.ge
proxyservers.pro
proxylistplus.com
fastproxyservers.org
trustedproxies.com
proxylisty.com
proxyhttp.net
sockslist.net
mahnor.com
idolproxy.com
unblocked.me
proxy-anywhere.com
proxysite.club
quickprox.com
proxy4free.com
proxyarab.com
proxybonanza.com
proxycloud.net
proxydb.net
proxy-deal.xyz
proxydocker.com
proxyforme.ml
proxygo.org
proxy-ip-list.com
proxyisp.com
proxyjapan.nu
proxylist.co
proxy-listen.de
proxy-list.org
proxylistpro.com
proxyload.net
proxy.my-addr.com
proxynova.com
proxyone.net
proxyserver.com
proxyserver.ovh
proxy-service.de
proxysite.com
proxyunblocker.org
proxy.yt
proxyzan.info
prx.im
publicproxyservers.com
pzou.win
quickprox.com
quickproxy.co.uk
school-proxy.net
secretproxy.org
securewebproxy.gq
shinyproxy.com
showvision.info
skullproxy.com
smarthide.com
socks-proxy.net
spysurfing.com
sslpro.org
sslproxies.org
sslsecureproxy.com
steadyproxy.cf
steadyproxy.ga
tomatoproxy.eu
tor-proxy.net
ultimateproxy.net
unblockaccess.com
unblockallwebsite.com
unblockblocked.net
unblockbook.biz
unblockdomain.com
unblockfreeproxy.com
unblockproxy.me
unblockproxy.xyz
unblocksites.co
unblock-sites.com
unblockstreaming.com
unblockvideos.com
unblockweb.co
unblockytproxy.com
undofilters.com
us-proxy.org
uswebproxy.com
videounblock.com
videounblocker.net
vidproxy.com
vivome.xyz
vload.net
vobas.com
vpnbrowse.com
vpndeluxe.com
webproxy2.com
webproxyfree.net
webproxy.to
websurf.in
xeronet.xyz
xitenow.com
xitesite.com
xroxy.com
yellowproxy.net
yourcheat.com
ytunblocker.com
yxorproxy.com
zacebookpk.com
zalmos.com
zend2.com
zendproxy.com
zetasurf.info
proxtube.com
fri-gate.org
site2unblock.com
unblock123.com
getproxi.es
ukproxyserver.org
hide-my-ip.com
proxify.co.uk
securefor.com
proxy-youtube.com
gatherproxy.com
anonymous-proxy-servers.net
eliteproxyswitcher.com
freesafeip.com
uproxy.orgunblockwebsite.online
unblockwebsites.us
stopcensoring.me
speedproxy.online
gizlibaglanti.com
gardennetworks.com
proxyswitcher.com
metproxy.com
allunblocked.com
proxyhub.in
toolur.com

 

 

Subscribe To AFTE Email List
No Thanks
Thanks for signing up.
We respect your privacy. Your information is safe and will never be shared.
Don't miss out. Subscribe today.
×
×

WordPress Popup Plugin